Scientific Committee

Apitherapy Commission
Dr. Cristina Mateescu – Romania

Bee Biology Commission
Prof. Geraldine Wright – United Kingdom

Bee Health Commission
Dr Fani Hatjina - Greece

Beekeeping Economy Commission
Norberto Luis Garcia - Argentina

Pollination and Bee Flora Commission
Lucas Alejandro Garibaldi - Argentina

Rural Development Commission
Dr. Nicola J. Bradbear – United Kingdom

Technology and Quality Commission
Etienne Bruneau – Belgium

Maria Alejandra palacio
2022 © Apimondia. All rights reserved
Organized By

Congress Secretariat

Supported By